When comes the day

I’ve just read, favorited and retweeted a very interesting tweet about socially responsible consumers. I pasted it below. The message is: responsible consumerism is actually in the mainstream, we don’t need to wait more for it.

I’m happy about that! I think it’s a worldwide trend and it can only get bigger and stronger next years, it’s a part of the “big change” we absolutely need to get out of the crisis with another economic model and finally sustainable lifestyles.

But now the more important question for me, and I think for anyone interested in Sri, is the following one: when comes the day we can say, according to the title of the post, “Retail Investors Care About Investing From Socially Responsible Companies Now More Than Ever”?

I don’t have any answer, sorry. I just have a hope in the deep of myself: soon.

This entry was posted in #followtheSri and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

